Staff and Board Members

Full Time Staff Members

We now have five staff members at Lodge Lane, who take care of the day to day running of the Credit Union, they are;

                                                             Project/Office Manager


                                                                       David Buttle


                Chief Cashier/Administrator                                          Loans Repayment Officer                                               


                     Thea Puzzar-Spendlove                                                       Jenny Antigha


                                                             Member Services Assistant

                                                                      Lindsay Lundon.



                                                                    Joanne Mulrooney


David, Thea, Jenny and Lindsay are supported by a very important and dedicated team of volunteers, our volunteers give up their own time to assist in collections at Lodge Lane, Lawrence Road, Sefton Park Community Centre and St Barnabus Church on Penny Lane.


Our Team of Volunteers

Judith Gray,     Alma Cooklyn,     Patsy Kelly,     Catherine Abdulrahman,

Lorna O'Reilly,     Ellen Lee,     Livina Ofoegbu,     Marie Gray

Be A Part of the Team!

Any member with a few hours to spare can come and join us. You don't need special skills - we will give you the training and support you need.

Volunteer Board of Directors


                                                   Marie Gray - Chair                                                   

        Gift Brandy - Treasurer                                          Paul Beadles - Secretary

        Sylvia French- Director                                         Oliver Isama - Director

        Sadiq Akpede- Director                                         Ezikpe Kalu- Director






The Volunteer Board of Directors are all members of Lodge Lane and District Credit Union, and are elected by the Credit Union members themselves at the Annual General Meeting.

Web development by Montal Professional IT Solutions